NISLT

I spent most of today watching some of the most hilarious gameplay clips from this guy. The idea behind NISLT is that people send him clips of funny fails or cool moments in Team Fortress 2 and then he adds voice clips from the characters. This one had me in stitches when I first watched it, mainly because I have been guilty of the exact thing the Sniper in the video was doing(running in circles attempting to hit a cloaked Spy), and it reminds me of myself when I was but a newbie. His “How to Sap a Sentry” videos are funny as well, and they demonstrate that even after a total of 15 years in development(9 before it was released and 7 from then until now) it still has some hilarious, game-breaking bugs.

Leave a Reply

